polski  |  english

CONTACT

Sales office

  • +48 22 301 11 11
  • biuro@fortsluzew.pl
  • ul. Nowoursynowska
    róg ul. Dolina Służewiecka
    Warszawa

Sales office open:
Monday - Friday: 10:00 – 19:00
Saturday and Sunday: 10:00 – 16:00

* Required field

Sales Office Team

 
Piotr Szarek 22 301 11 11 piotr.szarek@fortsluzew.pl

Piotr Szarek

Sales Offices Director

 
Elżbieta Zawrzykraj 22 301 11 11 elzbieta.zawrzykraj@fortsluzew.pl

Elżbieta Zawrzykraj

Sales specialist

Marta Wasilewska 22 301 11 11 marta.wasilewska@fortsluzew.pl

Marta Wasilewska

Sales specialist

Martyna Zielińska 22 301 11 11 martyna.zielinska@fortsluzew.pl

Martyna Zielińska

Sales specialist

Joanna Boruta-Fryszkowska 22 301 11 11 joanna.boruta-fryszkowska@fortsluzew.pl

Joanna Boruta-Fryszkowska

Sales specialist

Marzena Jagielska 22 301 11 11 marzena.jagielska@fortsluzew.pl

Marzena Jagielska

Sales specialist

Halina Michalska 22 301 11 11 biuro@fortsluzew.pl

Halina Michalska

Sales Office Secretary

Aleksandra Czarny 22 301 11 11 aleksandra.czarny@fortsluzew.pl

Aleksandra Czarny

Customer Service Specialist

Agnieszka Buczek +48 692 075 420 agnieszka.buczek@cbh.com.pl

Agnieszka Buczek

Home Loan Advisor

Shifts in the sales office:
Tuesday 12.00-16.00
Thursday 16.00-19.00

INVESTOR

 

turret_logo-e1475592244245

 

Turret Development Group, active on the Polish market since 1998, is an experienced and reliable developer. The company has already delivered over 4 000 units in Warsaw, in developments such as Zielone Zacisze, Wola Tower, Zielony Żoliborz and Słodowiec City. The complexes developed by Turret Development are distinguished by the highest quality of the premises on offer.

Its work has been appreciated by thousands of satisfied customers.

INVESTMENTS COMPLETED

TURRET GROUP DEVELOPMENT